PDA

View Full Version : "Select your destination" On the PS3????

DavidPV86
07-25-2010, 01:44 PM
"Select your destination" On the PS3????

Hey guys!!, I am new to this game, and I have started the fourth memory block in which I have to kill one man on each city, and one friend told me that once you have visited the 3 cities you can skip the kingdom by using the "Select your destination" menu ( he has this game for PC), but I cannot find that option.

So my question is if that menu exists on the PS3 version???, and if it does, where I can find it

Thanks!!!

DavidPV86
07-25-2010, 01:44 PM
"Select your destination" On the PS3????

Hey guys!!, I am new to this game, and I have started the fourth memory block in which I have to kill one man on each city, and one friend told me that once you have visited the 3 cities you can skip the kingdom by using the "Select your destination" menu ( he has this game for PC), but I cannot find that option.

So my question is if that menu exists on the PS3 version???, and if it does, where I can find it

Thanks!!!

El_Sjietah
07-25-2010, 01:53 PM
If I remember correctly, instant travel is only available in the PC version.

magesupermaster
07-25-2010, 02:00 PM
After you kill the three targets and return to the bureau you will be asked if you want to return to masyaf without traveling in the kingdom.

Hope it helped.

notafanboy
07-25-2010, 02:04 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by El_Sjietah:
If I remember correctly, instant travel is only available in the PC version. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
well ..... thats bull**** i have the ps3 verson and i got fast travel

DavidPV86
07-25-2010, 02:13 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by notafanboy: