PDA

View Full Version : No main menu..



Jonoc331
04-29-2010, 10:05 PM
I don't even have a main menu. I open the game and it just shows the room where you click stuff but theres no user interface. I can click around but it doesn't show what i'm clicking basically.. whats going on?

Jonoc331
04-29-2010, 10:05 PM
I don't even have a main menu. I open the game and it just shows the room where you click stuff but theres no user interface. I can click around but it doesn't show what i'm clicking basically.. whats going on?

saturnstarzz
04-29-2010, 10:19 PM
Try updating your drivers/ Sound video etc.