PDA

View Full Version : saitek throtle ?



baddshot
08-26-2004, 05:13 AM
what is the aux button 4

baddshot
08-26-2004, 05:13 AM
what is the aux button 4

Tully__
08-26-2004, 06:14 AM
Whatever you want to use it for. A lot of IL2 pilots use it for Zoom/Normal/Wide views. Be careful when assigning it though as it is "constantly pressed". If you assign keyboard keys to it using the profiler in simple mode it will act like a those keyboard keys are stuck down. You have to make keyboard assignments for the Aux button in advanced mode with both the keyboard press and keyboard release events assigned to the Aux button press to avoid odd behaviour.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/sig.jpg

Tully's X-45 profile (SST drivers) (http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/fb.zip)

Salut
Tully

Bearcat99
08-26-2004, 06:28 AM
What Tully said.

<UL TYPE=SQUARE>http://www.jodavidsmeyer.com/combat/bookstore/tuskegeebondposter.jpg (http://www.tuskegeeairmen.org)[/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>vflyer@comcast.net [/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>99thPursuit Squadron IL2 Forgotten Battles (http://www.geocities.com/rt_bearcat)[/list]
UDQMG (http://www.uberdemon.com/index2.html) | HYPERLOBBY (http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/) | Sturmovik Essentials (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=23110283&m=51910959) | MUDMOVERS (http://magnum-pc.netfirms.com/mudmovers/index.htm)

IMMERSION BABY!!

baddshot
08-26-2004, 08:50 AM
thanks