PDA

View Full Version : Flottilla disapered?



Grrbob25
03-12-2007, 09:39 PM
Today I loaded up my sh3 commander as ususal, but I noticed that the box for flotilla said " ,Kiel" I thought it would be a one time thing, so I ignored it, but when I get into game, all the flotilla boxes are empty, and the transfer page is blank!!! I havnt dont anything with the files in sh3 commander, so can someone please explain to me WTH is happening?

Grrbob25
03-12-2007, 09:39 PM
Today I loaded up my sh3 commander as ususal, but I noticed that the box for flotilla said " ,Kiel" I thought it would be a one time thing, so I ignored it, but when I get into game, all the flotilla boxes are empty, and the transfer page is blank!!! I havnt dont anything with the files in sh3 commander, so can someone please explain to me WTH is happening?

WilhelmSchulz.
03-13-2007, 12:57 PM
What was the year?