PDA

View Full Version : pilot kills...



DHFS_dagger
04-05-2004, 02:22 PM
sorry to ask again cause i know its probably been posted many times before but how do you get the "pilot killed" message to appear when i do get lucky enough to put some holes through the cockpit??thanks http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_cool.gif

say hello to my little friend~
---------------------------
http://img36.photobucket.com/albums/v109/Knightwolf420/messerschmitt1.jpg

DHFS_dagger
04-05-2004, 02:22 PM
sorry to ask again cause i know its probably been posted many times before but how do you get the "pilot killed" message to appear when i do get lucky enough to put some holes through the cockpit??thanks http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_cool.gif

say hello to my little friend~
---------------------------
http://img36.photobucket.com/albums/v109/Knightwolf420/messerschmitt1.jpg

SithSpeeder
04-05-2004, 08:45 PM
Dang. 42 views and no responses.

Basically, you'll set the Arcade Mode in your config/initialization file to 1 (from 0). I don't recall the exact filename cuz I'm at work, but look in the main FB program folder and its there. Search for ARCADE within those files and change the value.

BTW, I would say hello to your little friend, but little red X's don't talk much. ;-)

* _54th_Speeder *

http://members.cox.net/~ijhutch/_images/400x200sig.jpg