PDA

View Full Version : MTO map airfield starts



csvousden
01-01-2008, 10:16 AM
Has anyone noticed that some of the planes start beside that airstrip rather than on them in the MTO map--which is one I am very glad to have by the way. As always, I am simply grateful that this sim exists and is as excellent as it is.

Anyway, I just wondered if anyone making the patch would want some feedback.

Thanks Charlie

csvousden
01-01-2008, 10:16 AM
Has anyone noticed that some of the planes start beside that airstrip rather than on them in the MTO map--which is one I am very glad to have by the way. As always, I am simply grateful that this sim exists and is as excellent as it is.

Anyway, I just wondered if anyone making the patch would want some feedback.

Thanks Charlie

RAAF_Furball
01-01-2008, 11:11 PM
For those who have downloaded and are testing 4.09 beta, suggest you post feedback here ==> http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=2470