PDA

View Full Version : Simple question



VillainSmokes
11-29-2007, 10:21 AM
Can you install AC onto the hard drive on the PS3? Just curious and I'm at work and don't want to wait to check through the settings of the game.

VillainSmokes
11-29-2007, 10:21 AM
Can you install AC onto the hard drive on the PS3? Just curious and I'm at work and don't want to wait to check through the settings of the game.

DeAdLy2323
11-29-2007, 10:47 AM
install it, like what you do with a computer?