PDA

View Full Version : airspeed indicator



Terrylee441939
12-27-2004, 11:34 AM
Is there a way to convert kph to knots or miles per hour?

Terrylee441939
12-27-2004, 11:34 AM
Is there a way to convert kph to knots or miles per hour?

Dizz_310th
12-27-2004, 11:39 AM
In the controls section, map a key to the "speedbar" selection. This will allow you to toggle kph/knots/mph.