PDA

View Full Version : Assasins Creed 2



kamiatus
04-20-2010, 10:10 AM
I have a problem or bug i am with mario and i must kill guards and i have ! on my screen and i can walk but when i killed guards i have still ! (sorry for my bad eng) what can i do ?

kamiatus
04-20-2010, 10:10 AM
I have a problem or bug i am with mario and i must kill guards and i have ! on my screen and i can walk but when i killed guards i have still ! (sorry for my bad eng) what can i do ?

Black_Widow9
04-20-2010, 01:28 PM
Are you sure you have killed them all? Check your map. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

JohnConnor2012
04-20-2010, 01:37 PM
I had big technical problems here too - first raid on Gimignano, right? Had to restart this subsequence three times before my dumb, slow machine finally caught up and realised that part of the mission was completed.