PDA

View Full Version : I got me AC2 !!!



Ragemano
03-08-2010, 06:22 PM
The game is great if it works .
Ok so i couldent log in i try to go to forums and i get a system not running message i was like lol .
Then i go check the support site i was like wat a mess , fill in this and that .
Later message not even 24 hours with no reply if this isieu is resolved dont post , Say what ???
OK i get fet up getting a game and get screwed over from whurtless companie's Step out the damme gaming industrie .
Oh i enjoy AC2 wtf do we need to go online for .

Ragemano
03-08-2010, 06:22 PM
The game is great if it works .
Ok so i couldent log in i try to go to forums and i get a system not running message i was like lol .
Then i go check the support site i was like wat a mess , fill in this and that .
Later message not even 24 hours with no reply if this isieu is resolved dont post , Say what ???
OK i get fet up getting a game and get screwed over from whurtless companie's Step out the damme gaming industrie .
Oh i enjoy AC2 wtf do we need to go online for .

swn32
03-08-2010, 09:20 PM
wtf was that garbage u just posted?

zgubilici
03-08-2010, 10:34 PM
DRM discussions here (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5251069024/m/1801042338/p/21).