PDA

View Full Version : Anyone seen the new clouds in pre4.01 dgen campaigns?



tmdgm1
07-17-2005, 03:04 PM
I've heard that the new clouds don't come up in dgen campaigns that were made pre 4.01? Come to think of it, I haven't seen them in any of my pre 4.01 campaigns. Anyone can confirm or deny this before I zap all my old campaigns?

tmdgm1
07-17-2005, 03:04 PM
I've heard that the new clouds don't come up in dgen campaigns that were made pre 4.01? Come to think of it, I haven't seen them in any of my pre 4.01 campaigns. Anyone can confirm or deny this before I zap all my old campaigns?

tmdgm1
07-19-2005, 09:03 PM
bump

1.JaVA_Hornet
07-20-2005, 04:28 AM
You have to be glad.
After 4.01 its impossible for me to fly
any campaign mission. I always get errors and
nobody comes with a solution.

Fox_3
07-20-2005, 05:11 AM
Yep! I have the new clouds in pre 4.01 campaigns. Even though I have NewClouds=0 in my config file.

mortoma
07-20-2005, 06:59 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by 1.JaVA_Hornet:
You have to be glad.
After 4.01 its impossible for me to fly
any campaign mission. I always get errors and
nobody comes with a solution. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>What errors are you getting?? You may want to sign up over at SimHQ and ask Starshoy ( I forget his real name ) because he's the one who programs the DGEN engine for the stock Dynamic campaign system for Oleg. He usually responds to questions and pleas for help. And since he's the progammer for Dgen, if he can't fix for problem, nobody can.......