PDA

View Full Version : SH3 Commander version 2.7 available



Goose_Green
12-09-2006, 10:18 PM
SH3 Commander version 2.7 is available for download

Jonesoft (http://www.users.on.net/%7Ejscones/software/products.html)<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/sigjpeg.jpg http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/posted-sig.jpg
Got a problem with SH3? Then check out the Community Manual (http://www.communitymanuals.com/shiii/index.php?title=Main_Page) for tips and info on Silent Hunter III

Goose_Green
12-09-2006, 10:18 PM
SH3 Commander version 2.7 is available for download

Jonesoft (http://www.users.on.net/%7Ejscones/software/products.html)<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/sigjpeg.jpg http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/posted-sig.jpg
Got a problem with SH3? Then check out the Community Manual (http://www.communitymanuals.com/shiii/index.php?title=Main_Page) for tips and info on Silent Hunter III

geosub1978
12-10-2006, 04:00 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

One tutorial question: With 2.6 I enabled the actual merchants names feature but I never saw a name appeapring in my log does anyone know why?

Where2Wolf
12-10-2006, 10:15 AM
Great...... a new SH3Commander version. Lets check what has been improved/added.

Geosub1978: Names are only added to those ship sunk before you use the option in SH3Commander. So if you are playing, recently sunk ships won't have names until you exit SH3 and reuse the "Name Ship" -option within SH3Commander.<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

Where2Wolf

"Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake" - Napoleon Bonaparte

MarkSynthesis
12-10-2006, 10:52 AM
Likewise, I no longer get ship names, though I think that's the result of installing GW Mod.

Any chance this will cause bugs if we apply it to a career effected by SHCommander's previous version?

Goose_Green
12-10-2006, 11:59 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by MarkSynthesis:
Likewise, I no longer get ship names, though I think that's the result of installing GW Mod.

Any chance this will cause bugs if we apply it to a career effected by SHCommander's previous version? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Check that you have not chosen "generic" ships names while installing GW.<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/sigjpeg.jpg http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n235/Goose_Green/posted-sig.jpg
Got a problem with SH3? Then check out the Community Manual (http://www.communitymanuals.com/shiii/index.php?title=Main_Page) for tips and info on Silent Hunter III