PDA

View Full Version : HyperLobby



Recon_609IAP
01-16-2005, 06:44 AM
Will Jiri expand HL to take more than 980? We are getting locked out sometimes this week.

I don't want to use another tool - anyone know?

Recon_609IAP
01-16-2005, 06:44 AM
Will Jiri expand HL to take more than 980? We are getting locked out sometimes this week.

I don't want to use another tool - anyone know?

TX-WarHawk
01-16-2005, 06:49 AM
Not likely. It seems it isn't him who has the final word.

Tully__
01-16-2005, 07:03 AM
It's a restriction of the operating system that the Hyperlobby server is installed on. Until his service provider updates that, there is no option for increasing capacity.