PDA

View Full Version : ROFLMFAO HAHAHAH

fordfan25
03-01-2006, 09:19 PM
if it wernt so funny it would be scary...... or is that the other way around. i just bought the same gun "glock32" in a 357sig so wish me luck i do not do any thing that stupid http://media.putfile.com/03084899

fordfan25
03-01-2006, 09:19 PM
if it wernt so funny it would be scary...... or is that the other way around. i just bought the same gun "glock32" in a 357sig so wish me luck i do not do any thing that stupid http://media.putfile.com/03084899

PBNA-Boosher
03-01-2006, 09:29 PM
Actually, he handles it rather well for having shot himself. His point is well proven. "I'm a professional and I made a mistake. You could be blown away."

fordfan25
03-01-2006, 09:33 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by PBNA-Boosher:
Actually, he handles it rather well for having shot himself. His point is well proven. "I'm a professional and I made a mistake. You could be blown away." </div></BLOCKQUOTE> he didnt actually shoot him self. if he had blood would be every wear. he eather grazed his leg or more than likely got a good powder burn. a 40cal would have caused alot of bleeding and thay would have been trying to stop it ect. and yea foul ups happen. at 13 i shoot my step dads very pricey cider dresser with a win 30-30 while unloading it. ill tell you what that dresser treated me with more respect after that LOL. local SD invetagator is a former army ranger sniper and not long ago shot himself in the foot while cleaning his weapon also a glock, it can happen to anyone if thay dont keep a clear head or get in a hurry. plus a glocknot haveing a external safty does not help.

Enforcer572005
03-01-2006, 10:07 PM