PDA

View Full Version : xbox360 update?



lazzy
11-26-2007, 08:12 AM
Sorry, I seen the topic about the ps3 update for AC, but I was wondering if xbox360 is getting an update soon?

lazzy
11-26-2007, 08:12 AM
Sorry, I seen the topic about the ps3 update for AC, but I was wondering if xbox360 is getting an update soon?

willisblair00
11-27-2007, 09:06 AM
BUMP

willisblair00
11-27-2007, 09:12 AM
360 users need a update to!! Same issues as some PS3 users!!!

MiniAssasin
11-27-2007, 09:15 AM
i still think if a ton of peopel have no problems for the 360 and a few have issues it cant be anything wrong with the game unless you have a faulty disc

because otherwise it doesnt make sense

webswinger93
11-27-2007, 09:17 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by willisblair00:
360 users need a update to!! Same issues as some PS3 users!!! </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/agreepost.gif Though the 360 version doesn't suffer from issues as extreme as the ps3 version does

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 08:17 AM
bump

blarson11
11-29-2007, 08:21 AM
certain things though, such as falling through the map,and that whole arsurf thing are occurring on both systems. if there are less problems it would probably be much easier to adress.

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 08:27 AM
Please make this a sticky!! The 360 version has the same problems as the PS3, if you have problems please post!! UBISOFT need to acknowledge 360 problems as well as PS3!!

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 08:42 AM
?

DeAdLy2323
11-29-2007, 08:51 AM
stop double posting.

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 09:13 AM
If there is no problem then why is the game freezing

DeAdLy2323
11-29-2007, 09:13 AM
because you touch yourself at night

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 09:15 AM
Silly comments like that do not help anyone!

DeAdLy2323
11-29-2007, 09:20 AM
neither does whining over and over again

Lazybeans
11-29-2007, 09:23 AM
From what I hear, PS3 seems to have more problems with the game freezing. xbox360 seems to have more problems with red rings of death.

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 10:17 AM
No one has had the red rings of death, people are assuming that the freezing is to do with the console and not the game! But with PS3 having the same problems it is definenly the game!!

MammothWaffle
11-29-2007, 10:34 AM
I never really had much problems other than a certain part i hit when i first go to jerusalem. the gameplay gets a bit choppy as if there was plenty of "lag" but an xbox restart usually fixes that problem, other than that everything works fine for me


Edit: i've been through the game 2 times and it always happens when i first go into an area in jarusalem

DeAdLy2323
11-29-2007, 10:47 AM
ya same for me, but i just kept playing and it went away, i didnt write hate mail to ubi like that one guy did

katz_bg
11-29-2007, 11:05 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by MammothWaffle:
the gameplay gets a bit choppy as if there was plenty of "lag" but an xbox restart usually fixes that problem </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
Lol, just like on all other MS products http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif
I didn't expect that.
Restart FTW :P

but I think unless your problems become as common as the ps3 version's there is little hope for a patch for you.

willisblair00
11-29-2007, 04:16 PM
glad to see us gamers sticking together???

Nadroj
11-29-2007, 04:24 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Please, stick it in your sig, that gets annoying...

katz_bg
11-30-2007, 07:30 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Nadroj:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by DeAdLy2323:
Xbox live gamertag: DeAdLy791 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Please, stick it in your sig, that gets annoying... </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
it IS in his sig.
though the forum does not have a post/sig seperator to show it.