PDA

View Full Version : MatManager in COOP MP



AndyGW
01-19-2008, 06:43 PM
Does Matmanager work in multiplayer coop games? Does every player in the game have to install it or is it enough just to have the server (me) install it?

Also, once installed is that it? Or do I have to run it before I run IL2?

Any info greatly appreciated
thanks
Andy

AndyGW
01-19-2008, 06:43 PM
Does Matmanager work in multiplayer coop games? Does every player in the game have to install it or is it enough just to have the server (me) install it?

Also, once installed is that it? Or do I have to run it before I run IL2?

Any info greatly appreciated
thanks
Andy

FlatSpinMan
01-19-2008, 09:42 PM
On your PC all markings will appear with it. It doesn't affect others and so doesn't require them to use it.