PDA

View Full Version : Can't Seem To Do Anymore - AC2 Brotherhood .. Help!



walsh2509
03-29-2011, 05:04 PM
Here is where I am ..
Rome 70% Rebuilt
Centro 100%
Campagna 40% *
Antico 53% *

** Everything I could buy I have bought, all others are behind the "White" shimmering walls and can't get at them.

DNA -
Seq 1 .. Mem 1 to 8 - All 100% done.
Seq 2 .. Mem 1 to 8 - All but 7 100%, 7 = 50%
Seq 3 .. Mem 1 to 3 - 1 and 3 100% can't get to 2 ???

Got 2 of the Romulus Scrolls

8 of the 12 Towers, the other 4 are behind those White shimmering walls.

What do I need to do to get rid of those White shimmering walls and to get the other 4 Towers ?

Thanks ..

walsh2509
03-29-2011, 05:04 PM
Here is where I am ..
Rome 70% Rebuilt
Centro 100%
Campagna 40% *
Antico 53% *

** Everything I could buy I have bought, all others are behind the "White" shimmering walls and can't get at them.

DNA -
Seq 1 .. Mem 1 to 8 - All 100% done.
Seq 2 .. Mem 1 to 8 - All but 7 100%, 7 = 50%
Seq 3 .. Mem 1 to 3 - 1 and 3 100% can't get to 2 ???

Got 2 of the Romulus Scrolls

8 of the 12 Towers, the other 4 are behind those White shimmering walls.

What do I need to do to get rid of those White shimmering walls and to get the other 4 Towers ?

Thanks ..

TruSkill
03-29-2011, 05:17 PM
You have to progress further into the game. I believe it is sequence 7 that allows you to reach the rest of the towers. Check to see what you missed for your current sequence and complete it.

walsh2509
03-29-2011, 05:30 PM
Seq 3 I have done 1 and 3 100% but can't find Bartolomeo to talk to him to start off Memory 2. I had for some reason and I don't know how I did it had done Mem 3 of Seq 3 with 1 and 2 still to do, I found the Thieves den and when I went to the door it kicked off the cutscene to do Mem 1 but I don't know where I have to go to start Mem2.

Razrback16
03-29-2011, 07:07 PM
Look for the next exclamation point on your map.

walsh2509
03-29-2011, 07:58 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Razrback16:
Look for the next exclamation point on your map. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Thanks , but I know I have to go to that point "my memory start point" but nothing happens I stand right on it and nothing!

When I went into DNA for Seq3 Mem 2 it was blank and when I hit the button it says go to Memory start point and synchronize with Animus ?

While I know what sync is when you get to a Viewpoint and you hit button 5 it sync's and you see more of the map -- but with the DNA replay - what do you do when your standing on your Memory start point ? the button legends don't change like they do when your standing on a Viewpoint.

walsh2509
03-29-2011, 08:47 PM
Thanks all for the help .. got it at last , job done.