PDA

View Full Version : Installing patch 1.6 Settlers 7.



Wolfgrin1986
06-19-2010, 09:19 AM
The patch says I dont have the game installed but it is as I can play it if I dont try updating. Might it have to do with the fact that the game is on another hard-drive? Never had this problem with the other patches so find it a bit weird.

Wolfgrin1986
06-19-2010, 09:19 AM
The patch says I dont have the game installed but it is as I can play it if I dont try updating. Might it have to do with the fact that the game is on another hard-drive? Never had this problem with the other patches so find it a bit weird.