PDA

View Full Version : Graphics Prob any Idea's?



AFIEE
12-10-2004, 08:46 PM
When I load the game I get this type of graphics loading. What can i do to fix this?



http://images.snapfish.com/3425966323232%7Ffp63%3Dot%3E2338%3D9%3B9%3D%3C78%3 DXROQDF%3E23236%3A8699993ot1lsi

AFIEE
12-10-2004, 08:46 PM
When I load the game I get this type of graphics loading. What can i do to fix this?



http://images.snapfish.com/3425966323232%7Ffp63%3Dot%3E2338%3D9%3B9%3D%3C78%3 DXROQDF%3E23236%3A8699993ot1lsi

LEXX_Luthor
12-10-2004, 09:49 PM
Yuck

That's the only Idea I can think of, that and you can tell more about your computer.

AFIEE
12-11-2004, 05:16 PM
Compaq 800

512 ram

ATI RAdeon 64 meg vid card

27 gigs hd

it seems to do fine in directX mode but open GL it will not if need any more info let me know what specifics

9th_Spitin
12-11-2004, 05:19 PM
What graphics drivers?

AFIEE
12-12-2004, 10:05 AM
6.13.10.6043 For XP Radeon 7200

JG52MadAdler
12-12-2004, 10:17 AM
open GL
Try safe settings on the video tab in set up.
Also set Res to 800x600 for starters.
See if it will work then adjust from there.
That sys is on the low end of the spectrum
for this sim

Hope this helps,
Good Luck!