PDA

View Full Version : CAN'T CHANGE PILOT PHOTO



NickyQuick
11-29-2004, 04:11 PM
I changed it under "armament/customization" but the handbook said under the photo in pilot profile there was a number to click on to change it - not true. Nothing under the photo and the change in armament didn't work either - what's up? The default photo is dumb looking - how can we change it?

Bearcat99
11-29-2004, 05:38 PM
Do you have photoshop? If so then copy the pilot uniform of your choice and use photoshop to insert the picture of your choice in place of the one that is there.

Jagdgeschwader2
11-29-2004, 05:59 PM
The reason your picture does not show up
is because it must be the exact same size
as the default photo. The exact size is
192 wide x 256 high. It needs to have the
same file name as well which is Photo. Make
sure it goes into the DGEN folder. Any
image software will do to edit the size. I use Hypersnap and you can get it here if you like.
http://www.hypersnap.com/


http://home.earthlink.net/~jagdgeschwader26/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/jagdgeschwader2s.jpg

x__CRASH__x
11-29-2004, 06:19 PM
yeah, size would be my guess to. If off only by a little, it won't work.