PDA

View Full Version : Problem with screen resolution in Multiplayer; HELP!!



tygryniunia
12-20-2011, 05:05 PM
Hello,
I have a problem -
I have bought a new monitor - ASUS VK278q

In single player I can play in 1920x1080 no problem, but the monent I switch to Multiplayer black bars appear and the picture is stretched horizontally . How to change the graphics settings in MP? What may be wrong?

PLEASE HELP!

spectatorx
12-20-2011, 05:34 PM
Press f2 and go to options/graphics options.

tygryniunia
12-20-2011, 05:38 PM
THANX!!!
Completely forgot about these options http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif

Lymeryx
03-10-2013, 04:49 PM
I try pressing F2 but nothing pops up and the resolution the game is set at is 800 x 600.
I try going to the .INI file for multilayer and change the resolution but it reverts back to the previous 800 x 600