PDA

View Full Version : Armor of Brutus (romulus)



Ky-WON2010
12-31-2010, 04:10 PM
So i unlocked it, i don't really like it, i tried to take it off but i can't, i want to go back to my original assassin white robes but i can't seem to equip it, please help. Thanks

Ky-WON2010
12-31-2010, 04:10 PM
So i unlocked it, i don't really like it, i tried to take it off but i can't, i want to go back to my original assassin white robes but i can't seem to equip it, please help. Thanks

GibsonD90
12-31-2010, 04:13 PM
I just had the same issue. You have to buy another armor and it'll remove the Romulus armor. I don't think you can completely remove the armor though.

ElleCore
12-31-2010, 04:15 PM
You can always go to your hideout and change the armor there.

Or you can just mask the Brutus armor with an outfit http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif