PDA

View Full Version : Has anything been mentioned about the size of Constantinople and Cappadocia??



KrYpToNiC95
06-08-2011, 01:52 AM
I think I heard Alexandre Amancio mention something about the density of Constantinople but nothing about size. Was there something I missed?

By the way Esco Blades, I'm waiting for you to comment on how meaningful my post is again.http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

KrYpToNiC95
06-08-2011, 01:52 AM
I think I heard Alexandre Amancio mention something about the density of Constantinople but nothing about size. Was there something I missed?

By the way Esco Blades, I'm waiting for you to comment on how meaningful my post is again.http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

rob.davies2014
06-08-2011, 05:30 AM
In the Gameinformer article, it said that Constatinople would be both bigger and denser than Rome.

SixKeys
06-08-2011, 06:26 AM
http://www.gamereactor.eu/prev...reed%3A+Revelations/ (http://www.gamereactor.eu/previews/7644/Assassin%27s+Creed%3A+Revelations/)

In this article they say Constantinople is actually bit smaller than Rome, but it lacks the large open spaces. Rome might have been bigger in the sense that you got to do a lot of horse-riding, but Constantinople is all city.

crash3
06-08-2011, 06:34 AM
constantinple is bigger i think, i just hope theres at least as many cities to explore as there were in AC2 and that you can move casually between these cities, ACB felt too restricted