PDA

View Full Version : cant get in



hampster1996
10-09-2009, 03:48 AM
is there anyone else who cant get in to the assanssins creed 2 official website?

hampster1996
10-09-2009, 03:48 AM
is there anyone else who cant get in to the assanssins creed 2 official website?

Xanatos2007
10-09-2009, 04:02 AM
Do you have the right link, (http://assassinscreed.uk.ubi.com/assassins-creed-2/) or can't you load the menu? The site's been experiencing some difficulties (on my end at least), try refreshing the page if the menu doesn't load.

hampster1996
10-09-2009, 11:49 AM
thanks a lot xantos2007 it really helped^^