PDA

View Full Version : TrackIR



larshgf
05-13-2006, 04:08 AM
I want to use TrackIR with IL2 sturmovik. Its works allright until i use another input to control my view. The TrackIR does not react any longer. Anyway to make TrackIR keep in control?

larshgf
05-13-2006, 04:08 AM
I want to use TrackIR with IL2 sturmovik. Its works allright until i use another input to control my view. The TrackIR does not react any longer. Anyway to make TrackIR keep in control?

FoolTrottel
05-13-2006, 04:21 AM
Could that 'another input to control my view' be the F8 key?

If so, change the default keys in your profile in TrackIr: In default settings, F8 switches TrackIR off... (if I remember correctly.) Change it to F11, and change F9 as well, while you're at it...

Good Luck!