PDA

View Full Version : how many P.O.E (the apple specifically)are there?THIS HAS SPOILERS

Acrimonious_Nin
04-13-2011, 03:26 PM
AGAIN THIS HAS SPOILERS AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIMEPOSTING SO IF THERES A SPECIAL WAY OF WARNING ABOUT SPOILERS I WOULD APPRECIATE KNOWING HOW TO DO SO.THANK YOU I have a question in AC2 subject 16 shows you in the glyphs a bunch of photos with people like houdini,gandhi,ect...with the apple even the appl lost on the moon in one of the glyphs...even lucy talks about how abstergo had it at one point...now my question is how does desmond find the apple exactly where ezio leave it?.....did i miss something?

Acrimonious_Nin
04-13-2011, 03:26 PM
AGAIN THIS HAS SPOILERS AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIMEPOSTING SO IF THERES A SPECIAL WAY OF WARNING ABOUT SPOILERS I WOULD APPRECIATE KNOWING HOW TO DO SO.THANK YOU I have a question in AC2 subject 16 shows you in the glyphs a bunch of photos with people like houdini,gandhi,ect...with the apple even the appl lost on the moon in one of the glyphs...even lucy talks about how abstergo had it at one point...now my question is how does desmond find the apple exactly where ezio leave it?.....did i miss something?

itsamea-mario
04-13-2011, 03:31 PM
To warn about spoilers, just put it in the title, which you did.

Well Ezio left the apple in a vault that seems to be only accesible to him desmond, and probably anyone in the bloodline.

So i don't think anyone else would have found it, so it would have to be there.

There is however more than one apple, i think about 6, and many more different POE's, about 50-60 if i remember rightly.

And welcome to the forums. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

CFord664
04-14-2011, 02:19 AM
I think the highest listed in the Subject 16 files from ACII is 66, which was an Apple. I think...

magesupermaster
04-14-2011, 03:03 AM