PDA

View Full Version : Crossbow Bug?



ThisBlowsDude
03-22-2011, 05:34 AM
Hello forum,

I just bought the Crossbow in ACB and tried it out a little. I don't know why, but sometimes when i lock on to a guard the Crossbow shoots automatically. Why does this happen? I don't understand.

I'm the one who's supposed to have full control over the Crossbow right? You know, shoot whenever i want to? It doesn't always happen in the same situations. Am i doing something wrong or is this a bug?

ThisBlowsDude
03-22-2011, 05:34 AM
Hello forum,

I just bought the Crossbow in ACB and tried it out a little. I don't know why, but sometimes when i lock on to a guard the Crossbow shoots automatically. Why does this happen? I don't understand.

I'm the one who's supposed to have full control over the Crossbow right? You know, shoot whenever i want to? It doesn't always happen in the same situations. Am i doing something wrong or is this a bug?

shop27C171CB8
03-22-2011, 05:45 AM
If you hold the "aim" for only 0.2 seconds you'll fire right away and hit the guard.

ThisBlowsDude
03-22-2011, 05:56 AM
Thanks, I now understand how it works. Wow, how could i have missed the message on how to use the Crossbow.