PDA

View Full Version : Possible armor glitch?



K0rN b4LL
12-16-2009, 06:18 AM
Is the Altair armor supposed to have more health then the Missaglias armor or is the fact that it never needs repairs the only benefit? When I equiped it I noticed that my health did not go up. I went into the armor room to look at the stats and while the Altair chest plate did give one more point of health than the Missaglias I noticed that the vambraces gave one less point so the armors gave the same amount of health overall. Is this supposed to be this way?

K0rN b4LL
12-16-2009, 06:18 AM
Is the Altair armor supposed to have more health then the Missaglias armor or is the fact that it never needs repairs the only benefit? When I equiped it I noticed that my health did not go up. I went into the armor room to look at the stats and while the Altair chest plate did give one more point of health than the Missaglias I noticed that the vambraces gave one less point so the armors gave the same amount of health overall. Is this supposed to be this way?

caswallawn_2k7
12-16-2009, 07:26 AM
yes the only benefit is you never need to repair it.

K0rN b4LL
12-16-2009, 07:44 AM
Lame, its ugly enough that I'll just stick with the Missaglias.

zjc96
02-06-2010, 07:46 PM
Dude it has +8 resistance to everything