PDA

View Full Version : Hosting a COOP server?



badger75
12-11-2004, 01:29 PM
Can anyone tell me if there is a way to not have to choose an aircraft when hostong a COOP game on a seperate server in the stand alone version of PF? I remember in LOMAC you could just stay in the lobby and not have to choose a plane.

Thanks,

Badger

badger75
12-11-2004, 01:29 PM
Can anyone tell me if there is a way to not have to choose an aircraft when hostong a COOP game on a seperate server in the stand alone version of PF? I remember in LOMAC you could just stay in the lobby and not have to choose a plane.

Thanks,

Badger

Tully__
12-11-2004, 03:40 PM
I responded to your other thread. (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=49310655&m=9641014152)