PDA

View Full Version : Cannot reach Damascus !!!



buman
01-18-2008, 08:40 AM
[XBOX 360] So I was given a horse... no problem... so I saw the eagle tower...no problem I climbed on it and did the leap of faith...everything is just fine... then I want to continue my route to Damascus and each time I think I am getting close I am sent to the blue screen where it gives me general advices... I CANNOT REACH Damacus!!! PLEASE HELP thank you so much!!!!! Oliver

buman
01-18-2008, 08:40 AM
[XBOX 360] So I was given a horse... no problem... so I saw the eagle tower...no problem I climbed on it and did the leap of faith...everything is just fine... then I want to continue my route to Damascus and each time I think I am getting close I am sent to the blue screen where it gives me general advices... I CANNOT REACH Damacus!!! PLEASE HELP thank you so much!!!!! Oliver

cooldude6681
01-18-2008, 09:22 AM
>.>
It's supposed to send you to the loading screen (blue/grey foggy area). What happens when the loading screen disappears?

Karl_93
01-18-2008, 12:32 PM
you have to syncronize (press y) at the top of the tower. hope i helped

buman
01-18-2008, 02:19 PM
Yes, you guys made me figure it out!!! Thank you!!! I did NOT know I was switching sector/kingdom... Oliver

the_assassin_07
01-18-2008, 02:28 PM
What did you think you were doing? Waiting in a loading screen for nothing?

Nomenklatura
01-18-2008, 04:27 PM
Also keep in mind this is very important, as you'll have to do it again http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

ZmeySPB
01-18-2008, 04:36 PM
LMAO couldn't he just wait?