PDA

View Full Version : KPH and METERs to MPH and FEET



redhornet07
09-06-2008, 11:53 PM
How the heck do I change the speedbar to give me MPH and Feet instead of metric?

redhornet07
09-06-2008, 11:53 PM
How the heck do I change the speedbar to give me MPH and Feet instead of metric?

R_Target
09-07-2008, 12:06 AM
In the "controls" section, assign a key to "Toggle Speed Bar," and you can scroll through kph/mph/knots/no speedbar. I don't believe there is a way to get mph by default.

jarink
09-07-2008, 06:02 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by R_Target:
I don't believe there is a way to get mph by default. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Actually, there is. You'll want to see this thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/23110283/m/3471084176) to get an idea of what you need to do in order for that to be enabled.

R_Target
09-07-2008, 09:04 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by jarink:
Actually, there is. You'll want to see this thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/23110283/m/3471084176) to get an idea of what you need to do in order for that to be enabled. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Cool. Didn't know that. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif