PDA

View Full Version : Need WarClouds Connection Help!



RJNewly
12-29-2004, 11:14 AM
For the past three weeks or so I have been unable to connect to the WarClouds server. I keep getting a message that "Connection timed Out" or something like that while trying to connect. Prior to this I was always able to connect to this server (unless it was full). I have only noticed this with one other server (one time) but can't recall the name of it. Last night I was abale to connect and fly on HUNTER's server without any issues. To my knowledge nothing has changed in my system (Except I had to reload the software after a flawed patch install for the merged software)

I am running the latest Beta version of the merged patch (2.03 I think)I am also running a Pentium 2.4 GhZ machine with 1Gb of DDR333 memory, and a 128 Mb 6800 BFG OC Video Card. My connection is a cable modem from Time Warner - Road Runner and I consistently have good downnload and upload response time. I also run Norton Internet Security as my firewall and have always permitted connections for IL2. I think last night my ping was consistently < 70 ms, which is normal for me. I'm able (don't laugh) able to play Call of Duty online without any issues.

About two weeks or so ago I hijacked another thread about WarClouds and was told that maybe its the quality of my internet connection. I really don't beleive that is the issue since I've had the cable modem for well over a year with no problems and don't see any significant ping fluctuation.

I have PM'd SparX 2'x's but haven't heard from him (maybe I'm doing it wrong?)

I really enjoy the Western front and the Warclouds server can anyone help me out?

PS - I'm at work now and can't send my Diagnostics download. I could this evening if somebody thinks that will help. Thanks!

RJNewly
12-29-2004, 11:14 AM
For the past three weeks or so I have been unable to connect to the WarClouds server. I keep getting a message that "Connection timed Out" or something like that while trying to connect. Prior to this I was always able to connect to this server (unless it was full). I have only noticed this with one other server (one time) but can't recall the name of it. Last night I was abale to connect and fly on HUNTER's server without any issues. To my knowledge nothing has changed in my system (Except I had to reload the software after a flawed patch install for the merged software)

I am running the latest Beta version of the merged patch (2.03 I think)I am also running a Pentium 2.4 GhZ machine with 1Gb of DDR333 memory, and a 128 Mb 6800 BFG OC Video Card. My connection is a cable modem from Time Warner - Road Runner and I consistently have good downnload and upload response time. I also run Norton Internet Security as my firewall and have always permitted connections for IL2. I think last night my ping was consistently &lt; 70 ms, which is normal for me. I'm able (don't laugh) able to play Call of Duty online without any issues.

About two weeks or so ago I hijacked another thread about WarClouds and was told that maybe its the quality of my internet connection. I really don't beleive that is the issue since I've had the cable modem for well over a year with no problems and don't see any significant ping fluctuation.

I have PM'd SparX 2'x's but haven't heard from him (maybe I'm doing it wrong?)

I really enjoy the Western front and the Warclouds server can anyone help me out?

PS - I'm at work now and can't send my Diagnostics download. I could this evening if somebody thinks that will help. Thanks!

JG52Uther
12-29-2004, 11:54 AM
Warclouds is running 3.03 version now.

RJNuley
12-29-2004, 06:31 PM
I have version 3.03 installed. I meant that.

RJNewly
12-30-2004, 05:52 AM
Bump - Anybody got any ideas on this one?

tHeBaLrOgRoCkS
12-30-2004, 06:56 AM
Ok first off an obvious question, How many players were already on the server when you tried to connect ?

Second question, have you tried connecting to any of the other servers and do you get the same problem with those servers.

Third question, Has sparx contacted you yet and is it possible you violated some server rule that might have got you an ip ban ?

forth question, what nick name / tag / handel d o you use when you connect to his server I believe the script he uses on his server will ban names automaticaly if they use certain characters.

Finally I would pm him again if he hasn't responded as you may indeed have done it wrong.

MaxMhz
12-30-2004, 07:11 AM
RJN did you try to connect through all-seeing-eye (ASE) yet ?
http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Did you run setup.exe ?
Start/Program files/Ubi Soft/IL-2 yadyada/setup.exe
Go to the network tab and make sure the IP selected is NOT "default" but a number...
Also set your netspeed to ISDN (no matter what you have).

If ASE fails to connect too try it through join-by-IP in-game.

Warcloud's server IP is 67.18.111.250:21000

You can't have "&lt;" or "&gt;" in you nickname.
The server also has a 5-minute Ban after you get killed 3 times...

You can find more Info at Warclouds site :
www.war-clouds.com (http://www.war-clouds.com)

Hope this helps.

RJNewly
12-30-2004, 10:44 AM
Very good suggestions - I will try these tonight at home. Thanks for taking the time and to Steve for moving this to GD so it would get addressedhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif


<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by MaxMhz:
RJN did you try to connect through all-seeing-eye (ASE) yet ?
http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Did you run setup.exe ?
Start/Program files/Ubi Soft/IL-2 yadyada/setup.exe
Go to the network tab and make sure the IP selected is NOT "default" but a number...
Also set your netspeed to ISDN (no matter what you have).

If ASE fails to connect too try it through join-by-IP in-game.

Warcloud's server IP is 67.18.111.250:21000

You can't have "&lt;" or "&gt;" in you nickname.
The server also has a 5-minute Ban after you get killed 3 times...

You can find more Info at Warclouds site :
http://www.war-clouds.com

Hope this helps. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 01:48 PM
I'm not seeing the Warclouds Server on All Seeing Eye.


<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by RJNewly:
Very good suggestions - I will try these tonight at home. Thanks for taking the time and to Steve for moving this to GD so it would get addressedhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif


<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by MaxMhz:
RJN did you try to connect through all-seeing-eye (ASE) yet ?
http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Did you run setup.exe ?
Start/Program files/Ubi Soft/IL-2 yadyada/setup.exe
Go to the network tab and make sure the IP selected is NOT "default" but a number...
Also set your netspeed to ISDN (no matter what you have).

If ASE fails to connect too try it through join-by-IP in-game.

Warcloud's server IP is 67.18.111.250:21000

You can't have "&lt;" or "&gt;" in you nickname.
The server also has a 5-minute Ban after you get killed 3 times...

You can find more Info at Warclouds site :
http://www.war-clouds.com

Hope this helps. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE> <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 01:52 PM
I also just tried to connect using the IP address and verified that I have ISDN and 21000 in the Network connection tab. No luckhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by MaxMhz:
RJN did you try to connect through all-seeing-eye (ASE) yet ?
http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Did you run setup.exe ?
Start/Program files/Ubi Soft/IL-2 yadyada/setup.exe
Go to the network tab and make sure the IP selected is NOT "default" but a number...
Also set your netspeed to ISDN (no matter what you have).

If ASE fails to connect too try it through join-by-IP in-game.

Warcloud's server IP is 67.18.111.250:21000

You can't have "&lt;" or "&gt;" in you nickname.
The server also has a 5-minute Ban after you get killed 3 times...

You can find more Info at Warclouds site :
http://www.war-clouds.com

Hope this helps. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

MaxMhz
12-30-2004, 01:54 PM
WarClouds is on 24/7...

Try to refresh the window in ASE

Select "IL-2 Sturmovik Forgotten Battles" to the left of the games showing...

look for
"WarClouds Western Front v3.03m"

Just tried it it works fine...

ausmondo
12-30-2004, 02:22 PM
Interesting......
RJNewly @ 80 posts.
RJNuley @ 3 posts.
Is it just me or is that a bit strange ?
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 05:51 PM
PC at Home = RJNuley and PC at work = RJNewly

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by ausmondo:
Interesting......
RJNewly @ 80 posts.
RJNuley @ 3 posts.
Is it just me or is that a bit strange ?
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

BaldieJr
12-30-2004, 06:03 PM
Ping 67.18.111.250
tracert 67.18.111.250

paste the results here.

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 08:05 PM
Ah, how the heck do I do that?

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by BaldieJr:
Ping 67.18.111.250
tracert 67.18.111.250

paste the results here. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

BaldieJr
12-30-2004, 08:28 PM
Click start. Then click run. Type:
cmd
and hit ENTER

In dos, type:
ping 67.18.111.250 &gt;&gt; results.txt

When its done, type:
tracert 67.18.111.250 &gt;&gt; results.txt

When its done close the window.

Now click Start, Find, and click on "All files and folders". In the box type "results.txt" and hit enter.

Double click the file to open it, then copy the contents of that file here. It should look similar to this:

<pre class="ip-ubbcode-code-pre">


Tracing route to 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]

over a maximum of 30 hops:



1 &lt;1 ms &lt;1 ms &lt;1 ms 192.168.1.99

2 1 ms 1 ms 1 ms 172.29.1.2

3 1 ms 1 ms &lt;1 ms 63-93-158-4.charter.net [63.93.158.4]

4 35 ms 35 ms 36 ms 170.ATM1-0.GW2.CHI1.ALTER.NET [157.130.126.21]

5 35 ms 36 ms 36 ms 0.so-0-0-0.CL2.CHI1.ALTER.NET [152.63.68.210]

6 37 ms 39 ms 43 ms 0.so-0-0-0.TL2.CHI2.ALTER.NET [152.63.68.89]

7 58 ms 106 ms 59 ms 0.so-5-2-0.TL2.DFW9.ALTER.NET [152.63.1.149]

8 50 ms * 50 ms 0.so-7-0-0.CL2.DFW13.ALTER.NET [152.63.103.222]

9 59 ms 67 ms 67 ms POS7-0.GW1.DFW13.ALTER.NET [152.63.103.89]

10 * * * Request timed out.

11 49 ms 49 ms 49 ms dist-vlan32.dsr3-2.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.85.127.62]

12 59 ms 59 ms 59 ms dist-vlan22.dsr1-2.dllstx2.theplanet.com [70.85.127.76]

13 53 ms 52 ms 51 ms dsr2-2-v1.dllstx4.theplanet.com [12.96.160.8]

14 51 ms 51 ms 79 ms gig1-0-2.sm-car6-1.dllstx4.theplanet.com [67.19.255.130]

15 51 ms 52 ms 51 ms 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]



Trace complete.



Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=69ms TTL=111

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=111

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=51ms TTL=111

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=51ms TTL=111



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 51ms, Maximum = 69ms, Average = 55ms

</pre>

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 08:41 PM
THanks Baldie here it is:

Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=49ms TTL=112



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 49ms, Maximum = 52ms, Average = 50ms



Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=59ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=49ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 49ms, Maximum = 59ms, Average = 52ms



Tracing route to 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]

over a maximum of 30 hops:



1 7 ms 7 ms 7 ms 10.48.144.1

2 8 ms 7 ms 7 ms srp2-0.milwwirtco-rtr1.wi.rr.com [24.160.225.17]

3 24 ms 25 ms 26 ms so0-1-0.kscymoL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.160.17]

4 23 ms 22 ms 23 ms so0-0-2.chcgilL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.161.106]

5 22 ms 22 ms 21 ms pop1-chi-P7-2.atdn.net [66.185.141.93]

6 21 ms 22 ms 23 ms Sprint.atdn.net [66.185.150.218]

7 24 ms 23 ms 32 ms sl-bb22-chi-2-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.20.20]

8 58 ms 58 ms 57 ms sl-bb22-fw-10-2.sprintlink.net [144.232.18.122]

9 57 ms 57 ms 58 ms sl-bb27-fw-12-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.11.33]

10 60 ms 59 ms 59 ms sl-st20-dal-1-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.9.136]

11 57 ms 58 ms 59 ms 144.232.29.97

12 49 ms 51 ms 47 ms sl-theplanet-3-0.sprintlink.net [144.228.250.114]

BaldieJr
12-30-2004, 09:10 PM
Is that all? There is no more?

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 09:20 PM
thats it, Ill try again

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by BaldieJr:
Is that all? There is no more? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

RJNuley
12-30-2004, 09:23 PM
Here it is:

Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=49ms TTL=112



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 49ms, Maximum = 52ms, Average = 50ms



Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=59ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=49ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 49ms, Maximum = 59ms, Average = 52ms



Tracing route to 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]

over a maximum of 30 hops:



1 7 ms 7 ms 7 ms 10.48.144.1

2 8 ms 7 ms 7 ms srp2-0.milwwirtco-rtr1.wi.rr.com [24.160.225.17]

3 24 ms 25 ms 26 ms so0-1-0.kscymoL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.160.17]

4 23 ms 22 ms 23 ms so0-0-2.chcgilL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.161.106]

5 22 ms 22 ms 21 ms pop1-chi-P7-2.atdn.net [66.185.141.93]

6 21 ms 22 ms 23 ms Sprint.atdn.net [66.185.150.218]

7 24 ms 23 ms 32 ms sl-bb22-chi-2-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.20.20]

8 58 ms 58 ms 57 ms sl-bb22-fw-10-2.sprintlink.net [144.232.18.122]

9 57 ms 57 ms 58 ms sl-bb27-fw-12-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.11.33]

10 60 ms 59 ms 59 ms sl-st20-dal-1-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.9.136]

11 57 ms 58 ms 59 ms 144.232.29.97

12 49 ms 51 ms 47 ms sl-theplanet-3-0.sprintlink.net [144.228.250.114]



Pinging 67.18.111.250 with 32 bytes of data:



Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=58ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=51ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=112

Reply from 67.18.111.250: bytes=32 time=51ms TTL=112



Ping statistics for 67.18.111.250:

Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),

Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:

Minimum = 50ms, Maximum = 58ms, Average = 52ms



Tracing route to 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]

over a maximum of 30 hops:



1 6 ms 6 ms 5 ms 10.48.144.1

2 7 ms 7 ms 7 ms srp2-0.milwwirtco-rtr1.wi.rr.com [24.160.225.17]

3 25 ms 26 ms 24 ms so0-1-0.kscymoL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.160.17]

4 24 ms 22 ms 23 ms so0-0-2.chcgilL3-rtr1.kc.rr.com [24.94.161.106]

5 22 ms 21 ms 25 ms pop1-chi-P7-2.atdn.net [66.185.141.93]

6 30 ms 23 ms 21 ms Sprint.atdn.net [66.185.150.218]

7 25 ms 24 ms 25 ms sl-bb22-chi-2-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.20.20]

8 63 ms 59 ms 58 ms sl-bb22-fw-10-2.sprintlink.net [144.232.18.122]

9 59 ms 57 ms 58 ms sl-bb27-fw-12-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.11.33]

10 60 ms 60 ms 58 ms sl-st20-dal-1-0.sprintlink.net [144.232.9.136]

11 69 ms 57 ms 59 ms 144.232.29.97

12 49 ms 50 ms 47 ms sl-theplanet-3-0.sprintlink.net [144.228.250.114]

13 48 ms 49 ms 47 ms dist-vlan32.dsr3-2.dllstx3.theplanet.com [70.85.127.62]

14 49 ms 47 ms 47 ms dist-vlan22.dsr1-2.dllstx2.theplanet.com [70.85.127.76]

15 49 ms 49 ms 49 ms dsr2-2-v1.dllstx4.theplanet.com [12.96.160.8]

16 49 ms 57 ms 49 ms gig1-0-2.sm-car6-1.dllstx4.theplanet.com [67.19.255.130]

17 50 ms 49 ms 51 ms 250.67-18-111.reverse.theplanet.com [67.18.111.250]



Trace complete.



<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by BaldieJr:
Is that all? There is no more? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

BaldieJr
12-30-2004, 10:48 PM
You might want to talk to sparx. If you can connect to other servers but not WC, you may have gotten banned or something.

The problem is clearly NOT your isp (its quite good). The first trace you did dropped off unexpectedly, but I think you closed the window before it completed. If for some strange reason it is a network problem, then sparx needs to talk to his ISP about problems with thier link to sprint.

The only way to be sure its not a network problem is to trace a few times. Just open dos like I told you and type:

tracert 67.18.111.250

and see if it stops at number 12 or goes all the way to 17 (do it several times). If it stops at 12 again, sparx needs to contact his ISP and tell them thier network is screwy.

RJNewly
12-31-2004, 06:12 AM
I have tried to PM SparX but have gotten no response. I'm also thinking that he has probably seen this post since he has almost always provided his input on any post concerning WarClouds in the past.

I have no idea why I would have been banned. I certainlty was never formally or informally notified of a ban. I would hope that if this were the case that he would at least notify me so that helpful people like your self are not having to waste their time trying to help fix a problem that they can't fix. I think that is unfair to you.

If I had been banned then I would like to have an opportunity to discuss this with him. SparX how about it????

In the mean time I continue to play quality servers such as Greater Green.

Thanks for your assistance in this matter Baldie Jr. By the way your sig is one of the best out there - I just crack up when I look at it!

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by BaldieJr:
You might want to talk to sparx. If you can connect to other servers but not WC, you may have gotten banned or something.

The problem is clearly NOT your isp (its quite good). The first trace you did dropped off unexpectedly, but I think you closed the window before it completed. If for some strange reason it is a network problem, then sparx needs to talk to his ISP about problems with thier link to sprint.

The only way to be sure its not a network problem is to trace a few times. Just open dos like I told you and type:

tracert 67.18.111.250

and see if it stops at number 12 or goes all the way to 17 (do it several times). If it stops at 12 again, sparx needs to contact his ISP and tell them thier network is screwy. <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

MaxMhz
12-31-2004, 07:55 AM
That's a great connection to WarClouds server http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Wish I had a ping like that http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

Anyway - try contacting SPaRX through his e-mail
sparx(AT}vfs-22.net "(AT)" is "@" or through the forum at www.war-clouds.net (http://www.war-clouds.net)

If you are banned it might take a while before he responds...

You did try that pinging and tracing on the rig you play on didn't ya ?

tHeBaLrOgRoCkS
12-31-2004, 10:10 AM
A lot depends on how Sparx ban's players either by nick name or ip if he does it by an entire ip range you may have just been unlucky enough to fall into a range that has previously been banned. If you have a fixed ip number you could try getting it changed (depends alot on how your isp provides ip numbers) by disconnecting from your isp and reconecting. hopefully your isp if using a dhcp method will allocate you a different ip number.

You can check its changed by typing

ipconfig /all

at a dos window before and after you reset your connection this should show you all relevant network info including your current ip number.

Of course there could actually be something wrong at Sparx's end and possibly the ban list used by his script is buggerd up? Also he has had some trouble with the new server install I believe and perhaps this is a side affect of that?

Either way I hope you get this sorted sooner or later

Have a good new year either way

RJNewly
12-31-2004, 11:49 AM
Thanks much for the ideas (and to you MaxMhc as well). I will try these things over the weekend. Now I have to get back to work closing the year - end books. Man does it suck to be CPA of a Publicly traded company at this time of yearhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by tHeBaLrOgRoCkS:
A lot depends on how Sparx ban's players either by nick name or ip if he does it by an entire ip range you may have just been unlucky enough to fall into a range that has previously been banned. If you have a fixed ip number you could try getting it changed (depends alot on how your isp provides ip numbers) by disconnecting from your isp and reconecting. hopefully your isp if using a dhcp method will allocate you a different ip number.

You can check its changed by typing

ipconfig /all

at a dos window before and after you reset your connection this should show you all relevant network info including your current ip number.

Of course there could actually be something wrong at Sparx's end and possibly the ban list used by his script is buggerd up? Also he has had some trouble with the new server install I believe and perhaps this is a side affect of that?

Either way I hope you get this sorted sooner or later

Have a good new year either way <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>