PDA

View Full Version : PF is there a form



hdjuey
01-29-2007, 03:06 PM
this isn't the right form for PF, forgive me but when I try to load the game, I get a error message, I don't think it reading the disk

hdjuey
01-29-2007, 03:06 PM
this isn't the right form for PF, forgive me but when I try to load the game, I get a error message, I don't think it reading the disk

steve_v
01-29-2007, 03:28 PM
what is the error message exactly?

PF forum is currently down and out.