PDA

View Full Version : Altair's robes



spyro.cynder
07-06-2011, 10:50 AM
OK,I dressed Ezio in Altair's robes in AC2.I just wanted 2 see what it looked like but now I don't know how 2 change back into Ezio's robes.Can anyone pleeeaaase help? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

spyro.cynder
07-06-2011, 10:50 AM
OK,I dressed Ezio in Altair's robes in AC2.I just wanted 2 see what it looked like but now I don't know how 2 change back into Ezio's robes.Can anyone pleeeaaase help? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Jakob4242
07-06-2011, 11:03 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by spyro.cynder:
OK,I dressed Ezio in Altair's robes in AC2.I just wanted 2 see what it looked like but now I don't know how 2 change back into Ezio's robes.Can anyone pleeeaaase help? http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Go to the menu where you pick Altair's robe, just scroll down to it, then there should be an unequipped button.

spyro.cynder
07-06-2011, 11:21 AM
Thank you thank you thank you http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_razz.gif