PDA

View Full Version : Saitek USA down?



RAF__Swede51
09-15-2008, 05:28 PM
Hi
All my links to Saitek come up bad. Is there a new Saitek site?
Thanks

RAF__Swede51
09-15-2008, 05:28 PM
Hi
All my links to Saitek come up bad. Is there a new Saitek site?
Thanks

steiner562
09-16-2008, 12:28 AM
http://www.saitek.com/ the may have just been down for a bit.

RAF__Swede51
09-16-2008, 01:54 AM
Thank you http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif
That link brings me to the UK location. Funny thing is.. The USA location doesn't come up, but all the rest of the locations come up fine.
I guess the UK and USA are one now maybe..
Anyway I fired an email off to them, we'll see what happens.