PDA

View Full Version : ACBMP.exe - CRASH! I can't play multi anymore. Why?



Bunch.2-0.pl
08-07-2011, 02:42 PM
Hello there.
My game works fine till today.
Now I want try to play multiplayer but I got error.

http://img828.imageshack.us/img828/3420/schowek01nw.jpg

I repeat... My game was working fine all time. But today it doesn't work. I didn't do anything wrong with it. Any antivirus fire-wall blocking game etc.

What do I have to do?
My language is POLISH

Bunch.2-0.pl
08-07-2011, 02:42 PM
Hello there.
My game works fine till today.
Now I want try to play multiplayer but I got error.

http://img828.imageshack.us/img828/3420/schowek01nw.jpg

I repeat... My game was working fine all time. But today it doesn't work. I didn't do anything wrong with it. Any antivirus fire-wall blocking game etc.

What do I have to do?
My language is POLISH

LightRey
08-07-2011, 03:07 PM
Could you translate the error message? That might help us understand your problem.

Bunch.2-0.pl
08-07-2011, 03:35 PM
I am sure that is a standard Windows error text message.

But I try... (not excatly)

There was a problem with ACBMP.exe application and it will be close.
Sorry for troubles.
Moore info about this error <click here>

Moore text:
http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/817/fiutsss.jpg

And another one "moore text" in that new windows appears.

I also try to use a game with my friend's login. But don't work too.