PDA

View Full Version : To UBI: Do Remote Play on PS3!



Returners
11-28-2007, 06:32 PM
It just hit me today that Assassin's Creed effectively just uses the L1 and R1 triggers (which in remote play is L and R on the PSP).

All the buttons are there, it would be cool to play that thing on the go. Hehe

Returners
11-28-2007, 06:32 PM
It just hit me today that Assassin's Creed effectively just uses the L1 and R1 triggers (which in remote play is L and R on the PSP).

All the buttons are there, it would be cool to play that thing on the go. Hehe

the_assassin_07
11-29-2007, 12:52 AM
Yeah but it would suck if you were playing it on a tiny screen with downscaled graphics and gameplay.

Howler13
11-29-2007, 01:16 AM
No R-stick could be very frustrating... But, hey, if Lair can do remote play, AC can. I wouldn't put that too high on the priority list, though, Ubi. There are better things for you guys to be doing. Like making the sequel. =]