PDA

View Full Version : my game keeps going fuzzy



jimbokelly
11-15-2007, 02:10 PM
you tell me the problem http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/typing.gif

jimbokelly
11-15-2007, 02:10 PM
you tell me the problem http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/typing.gif

xekushnr
11-15-2007, 02:12 PM
You specify the problem.

IHS_Spitfire
11-15-2007, 02:13 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/88.gif

jimbokelly
11-15-2007, 02:14 PM
i was just playing and it just started to go fuzzy. i tried it on a different telly and the same problem occurred

xekushnr
11-15-2007, 02:17 PM
What kind of TV? What kind of cables are you using? What SYSTEM?

jimbokelly
11-15-2007, 02:26 PM
a PHILIPS 37PFL9732 37" HD Ready 1080p 100Hz digital LCD TV with Ambilight on a ps3.
and just normal cables i think http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

Seragath
11-15-2007, 03:30 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by jimbokelly:
a PHILIPS 37PFL9732 37" HD Ready 1080p 100Hz digital LCD TV with Ambilight on a ps3.
and just normal cables i think http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>


thats a lie !!! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/88.gif


kidding, lol http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif

xekushnr
11-15-2007, 03:33 PM
If youve got a buddy with a PS3, try his cables. if not, bring it to a Gamestop, I'm sure they would let you try it on their TV with their cables if they've got a used one.

bukowski113
11-15-2007, 03:38 PM
When I first turned on my Xbox to play Assassin' Creed my my screen was a mess. I checked and re-checked all of my cable connections flipped the switch on the xbox output back and forth a couple times and restarted and everything was shiny and pretty.

I'm assuming that when I had my new cable installed last week one of my cables got jostled.

So check your connections and make sure everything is set properly.