PDA

View Full Version : Aircraft Labels



RAF_Lyneham
02-03-2004, 05:44 AM
Can someone tell me exactly what options I have to customise the labels in FB and how to do it.

P4 2.8Ghz
1024 MB DDR RAM
ATI RADEON 9700 Pro 128 MB
60G HD
Win XP HE
Audigy 2
Saitek X45

RAF_Lyneham
02-03-2004, 05:44 AM
Can someone tell me exactly what options I have to customise the labels in FB and how to do it.

P4 2.8Ghz
1024 MB DDR RAM
ATI RADEON 9700 Pro 128 MB
60G HD
Win XP HE
Audigy 2
Saitek X45

Slush69
02-03-2004, 05:59 AM
You'll probably find better help in the paint schemes forum. http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

cheers/slush

http://www.wilcks.dk/crap/Eurotrolls.gif

Tully__
02-03-2004, 06:23 AM
If you mean the icons, there's a simple 4 option toggle in the controls menu ("Toggle Icons") or there's the console commands. Click on the pic in my sig and do a search at the destionation for "How do I customise icons?"

=================================================

http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/Corsair.jpg (http://www.mudmovers.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ.htm)

IL2 Forums Moderator
Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm)


Salut
Tully

RAF_Lyneham
02-03-2004, 06:59 AM
Just what I wanted - cheers

P4 2.8Ghz
1024 MB DDR RAM
ATI RADEON 9700 Pro 128 MB
60G HD
Win XP HE
Audigy 2
Saitek X45