PDA

View Full Version : AC:B - Mac Edition on Intel HD 3000?



cybot2006
05-04-2011, 08:08 AM
Seeing ACII for Mac does run smoothly on the 2011 13" MacBook Pros, would AC:B be able to run on them?

I'm thinking of pre-ordering (mostly for multiplayer) but there has yet to be confirmation
that it runs smoothly on the Intel HD 3000.

Ps: For Windows users, Intel graphics may perform differently on Macs due to different drivers used.

cybot2006
05-04-2011, 08:08 AM
Seeing ACII for Mac does run smoothly on the 2011 13" MacBook Pros, would AC:B be able to run on them?

I'm thinking of pre-ordering (mostly for multiplayer) but there has yet to be confirmation
that it runs smoothly on the Intel HD 3000.

Ps: For Windows users, Intel graphics may perform differently on Macs due to different drivers used.