PDA

View Full Version : Game stuck in Memory 2



jasaaa
02-28-2010, 12:23 PM
Once memory 2 starts, states I need to purchase a dagger and shoes, Well I bought them and had to shut down without saving. Now when I start memory 2, it still says i need to purchase but does not allow me to . States already own but not in my inventory.. help

jasaaa
02-28-2010, 12:23 PM
Once memory 2 starts, states I need to purchase a dagger and shoes, Well I bought them and had to shut down without saving. Now when I start memory 2, it still says i need to purchase but does not allow me to . States already own but not in my inventory.. help

Jack-Reacher
02-28-2010, 01:55 PM
Have you tried aborting the memory?