PDA

View Full Version : Armour of Brutus.



D173120T
11-28-2010, 11:10 AM
Do you have to do all the Romulus lairs to get the Armour of Brutus?

D173120T
11-28-2010, 11:10 AM
Do you have to do all the Romulus lairs to get the Armour of Brutus?

assassinm8
11-28-2010, 11:14 AM
yes once you have them all go to the romulus's treasure and u get the armor and dagger of brutus

D173120T
11-28-2010, 11:28 AM
Cheers bud

Black_Widow9
11-28-2010, 03:25 PM
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408)