PDA

View Full Version : problems on the second jerusilum mission



xx_spyder85_xx
11-14-2007, 09:01 PM
after i went to the assians guild i can no find any info on the mark. i cant lock onto the town criers and none of my fellow assians are on the map and i also climbed all the high points. any ideas anyone???

xx_spyder85_xx
11-14-2007, 09:01 PM
after i went to the assians guild i can no find any info on the mark. i cant lock onto the town criers and none of my fellow assians are on the map and i also climbed all the high points. any ideas anyone???

BlakeInOH
11-14-2007, 10:19 PM
Yeah dude, there are a few posts about this. Glad I'm not the only one. It has to be a glitch that hopefully a patch will fix... and SOON!!

bfljr91888
11-14-2007, 10:26 PM
Its not a glitch, but get used to it. After you talk to the assassin's bureau you must go to the other districts, and uncover a viewpoint. After you do that you will uncover a whole new option of objectives and side missions. Each town has three districts however your first missions in each only reveal that district. Find those viewpoints and you'll be fine http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

abeed0786
11-14-2007, 10:26 PM
i had the same problem but saved a citizen and climbed a high point then started seeing things.

BlakeInOH
11-14-2007, 10:33 PM
I'm in the process of saving citizens to see if that corrects it, but I already have all of the high points reached. So confused.

abeed0786
11-14-2007, 10:35 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by BlakeInOH:
I'm in the process of saving citizens to see if that corrects it, but I already have all of the high points reached. So confused. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

You get new high points when u come back not the same old ones. Keep an eye out for the talon or eagle that helped me out too.

bfljr91888
11-14-2007, 10:35 PM
Blake, are you sure you have all the highpoints in each district. Theres a Rich, a poor, and some other district in each town. You have to go to those uncovered fogged out areas. Each district is divided by the bold white line in the map menu.

BlakeInOH
11-14-2007, 10:40 PM
bfljr,
That very well could be the problem. I thought those other areas were blocked out by the blue. I'll try that right now. Thanks!

bfljr91888
11-14-2007, 10:41 PM
No problem i had the same problem till i realised the white outline wasn't the city line.. but the district line. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

bfljr91888
11-14-2007, 10:44 PM
They cant just give you every viewpoint. lol I guess the first ones freebies than your on your own.

BlakeInOH
11-14-2007, 11:08 PM
That was the problem, just need to work your way around the blue. Thanks!