PDA

View Full Version : Is the old Sturmovik front page gone now??



mortoma
05-09-2010, 02:37 PM
I used to use this link: http://il2-sturmovik.de.ubi.com/ to get to the forums but yesterday it stopped working and all I get now is a blank white page. I went to Ubi.com and now get in that way though. Just wondering if the old front page is gone for good.

staticline1
05-09-2010, 03:26 PM
I think its been gone for a while now. I don't use that page anymore but just saved a favorite right to the general discussion forum page.

Mr_Zooly
05-09-2010, 03:43 PM
I have to go through ubi.com to get here nowadays http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

mortoma
05-09-2010, 04:00 PM
Originally posted by staticline1:
I think its been gone for a while now. I don't use that page anymore but just saved a favorite right to the general discussion forum page. It was working last week for me as I only started going to Ubi today and made some posts last week. Would have had to have been working last week. Oh well, won't miss it that much really, hadn't been updated for over a year.

Ba5tard5word
05-09-2010, 08:38 PM
This one works, I guess...

http://il2-sturmovik.de.ubi.com/en/home.php


What I've done is simply bookmark the general discussion forum, then to get to the other forum pages I click the links at the top of the GD page.

general_kalle
05-10-2010, 03:09 AM
Originally posted by Mr_Zooly:
I have to go through ubi.com to get here nowadays http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

just bookmark the general discussion page. Much easier.

JG52Uther
05-10-2010, 03:12 AM
I assumed thats what everyone did!

Bearcat99
05-10-2010, 04:28 PM
No (http://il2-sturmovik.de.ubi.com/en/home.php?skin=S2)

Choctaw111
05-10-2010, 07:08 PM
I was going to post something about this.
I was able, for many years, to type in "pacific-fighters.com" and get to the main page.
Before that I was typing in "il2-sturmovik.com".
This hasn't worked in the last few days.
I also have been coming in here through ubi.com

wheelsup_cavu
05-11-2010, 02:35 PM
Someone must have changed some settings because all the links posted work for me.


Wheels