PDA

View Full Version : SH5 reqirements



Miechiel
12-25-2009, 01:23 PM
Ok, bottom line. I have GT 9800 card and 2G of Ram and SH3 runs great. Will SH5 run as well ?

tambor198
12-25-2009, 07:15 PM
Originally posted by Miechiel:
Ok, bottom line. I have GT 9800 card and 2G of Ram and SH3 runs great. Will SH5 run as well ?



What OS will you be using? Depending on your OS I would think yes.

enigma1978
12-26-2009, 08:18 AM
I have a Nvidia 8800 GTS, and I noticed a big difference between SH3 and SH4. Another 3D engine I suppose, but SH3 was rapid and responded directly to the mouse moves. SH4 on the other hand felt a little slow and did not respond as quick when looking around with the mouse. Has anyone more noticed that difference? Would the problem be fixed with a better video card? And will SH5 graphics respond even slower?