PDA

View Full Version : *Confirmed* Patch - 26th January



HaggardVS
01-14-2005, 10:03 PM
Just to give a bit of forewarning:

Upcoming for January 2005

We have an update tentatively scheduled for January 26, 2005.

The Mistmoore and Splitpaw revamps will come to all servers.

Brenlo the Updated

HaggardVS
01-14-2005, 10:03 PM
Just to give a bit of forewarning:

Upcoming for January 2005

We have an update tentatively scheduled for January 26, 2005.

The Mistmoore and Splitpaw revamps will come to all servers.

Brenlo the Updated

GM Tartharon
01-25-2005, 05:12 PM
Our partners SOE have confirmed the patch will go ahead tomorrow.

The servers will come down at 12 noon GMT, 1pm CET (4am Pacific) Estimated downtime is 9 hours.

Your patience and understanding are appreciated.

SOE Network Status (http://eqlive.station.sony.com/support/network_status.jsp)

HaggardVS
01-26-2005, 01:58 PM
Downtime has been extended by one hour. New ETA for server's coming up is now 10pm GMT, 11pm CET.

Pesky GMs editing my posts..... Where'd I put that Oogly Stick? /grins evilly at Tartharon.