PDA

View Full Version : Error



NinjaSmoke
12-27-2004, 09:15 AM
hello all,
For some reason my Fb and AEP works but then after i install PF and try to run it it says it can not locate CD and IL2.exe Application error...if any one knows what to do please tell me.

PlaneEater
12-27-2004, 09:24 AM
Are you using multiple CD / DVD drives? Only use the primary drive.

Make sure your CD / DVD drive has up to date drivers.

Check to make sure the rts.dll file in you IL2 / PF folder is 1.24 mb.

If it isn't, I'd suggest buying the game.

FoolTrottel
12-27-2004, 11:10 AM
check this post:
http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=49310655&m=5951033052