PDA

View Full Version : sand filters?



PLANEMAD
04-07-2007, 03:06 PM
with the desert maps now in the sim why have we not got sand filters on the planes?? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif

PLANEMAD
04-07-2007, 03:06 PM
with the desert maps now in the sim why have we not got sand filters on the planes?? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif

PBNA-Boosher
04-07-2007, 04:09 PM
Because it would require an overhaul of every plane to model the 3D sand filters. The planes in game act as if they're using them, so no sweat. (Or, in this case, sweat, it's hot.)