PDA

View Full Version : can't connect to even put my key to active the game...



BatJack1
03-11-2010, 08:32 AM
I just bought AC2....
I wanted to play,but can't connect at all! even to put my cdkey that come with the game!:
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/7218/capturecpi.png

it seems the servers ware working for most of the people.
so it seems it's problem with my internet or something.... my internet is active and I can even play MMO games!
what I can do to fix thix?
thx

cloudgodd
03-11-2010, 10:12 AM
make sure your firewall isn't blocking the game

BatJack1
03-11-2010, 12:31 PM
can someone here post the port of the game? so I can I try to open it so I can connect and play?
it might help me to solve the problem...

zgubilici
03-11-2010, 10:45 PM
Hi BatJack - for game launching issues that you experience please post in this thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/9761009738/p/39).

Thanks.