PDA

View Full Version : Resolution change in config



SsSsSsSsSnake
11-27-2007, 11:36 AM
I have a 22" pebble that is 1680x1050 ,I put that in the config files but I dont think its running at that,am i missing something
Thanks

SsSsSsSsSnake
11-27-2007, 11:36 AM
I have a 22" pebble that is 1680x1050 ,I put that in the config files but I dont think its running at that,am i missing something
Thanks

LEBillfish
11-27-2007, 11:45 AM
dood, your "s" key is stuck.....

btw the community help forum on this site might get a quicker and more accurate response... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif....Sorry I have no answe using a 13" CRT myself

SsSsSsSsSnake
11-27-2007, 11:55 AM
lol ok mate thanks ill put in tec help.silly me
sssssssssssssssssssssssssss http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

TgD Thunderbolt56
11-27-2007, 12:01 PM
Make sure your saveaspect line in your config.ini file is set to "0" and understand that when you start the game it will have black bands on the sides at startup, but once you are "in-pit" it should go to the res you specified.

Also, know that everytime you go into your IL2 setup it will save at default 4:3 ratio and you'll need to reset it.


TB